手工制作的透明台灯

  日本制造  




Glowide源⾃⽇本设计。 LED隐藏在金属材质的底座中,光线穿过弯折的透明亚克⼒板, 从顶端美丽地散射下来。 它可以清晰,均匀地照亮⼤范围区域,即使长时间使用,您的眼睛也不会感到疲劳,是您桌面工作的时尚智选。


柔和的光线。

Glowide的出现是打破常规的存在。直到现在,许多台灯还不能“均匀地”照亮,这也是造成眼睛疲劳的主要原因。使⽤⽆限镜⾯反射技术的Glowide可以达到均匀明亮地照亮桌案的效果。⾦属底座的Glowide也能为您的房间增加时尚的⽓息。



任何地方,这里也好。

Glowide的极简主义轮廓毫不费力地适应房间的各类风格。 可以无缝地融入您的书房,客厅,餐厅和卧室。 选择Glowide,为您的空间增添一份精致。

双沿折射技术。

使用钻石切割技术的亚克力板尖端的两个边缘被设置在最佳角度,在两个方向上输出光线,可以均匀的照亮60厘米×40厘米的区域。 侧方光源可最大限度地减少手和手臂的阴影。



对地球有益。

21个⾼质量的⽇亚制造的⾼亮度LED仅消耗7W功率,但可以为您提供150W⽩炽灯泡的等效亮度*。亚克力板可以有效过滤LED产生的紫外线,配合3级的可调亮度,给您提供安全柔和的照明条件。

2年保修,安心。

Glowide提供2年全球联保。铝制基座可有效冷却LED,测试结果表明,LED的亮度和⾊度可以保持超过60,000⼩时**。 另外,硬化后的亚克力板可以有效防⽌刮痕。 因此您可以使⽤更⻓时间,⽇本制造,安⼼的选择。

您可以在七种颜⾊的⾦属底座中选择。其中,⾃然绿⾊,天空蓝⾊,樱桃粉⾊是最靓丽的颜⾊,会成为您奖励孩⼦学习和考试成果的最佳选择。
  • 乳白色(缎面饰面)
  • 皇家银色(金属)
  • 午夜黑色(哑光)
  • 金色(金属)
  • 自然绿色(金属)
  • 天空蓝色(金属)
  • 樱桃粉色(金属)

High intensity LED desk light

 Made in Japan 




Glowide is a major step forward in modern desk light design from Japan. Light from 21 high-brightness LEDs in the base passes through a curved transparent acrylic plate, and gently shines from its tip. Using dual-edge refraction technology, Glowide achieves a wide, clear and uniform illumination, crucial for reducing eye fatigue. A stylish and smart choice for your desktop.

Ideal illumination.

Glowide was born to expand the boundaries of desk lighting. Conventional desk lights fail to light up a sufficiently wide area uniformly, leading to excessive glare and eye strain. Glowide's prime objective is to minimize such deviations in brightness across the desk surface, and uniformly illuminate a wide rectangular area that is optimal for your chosen activity.

Minimalist design.

Glowide's minimalist contour fits effortlessly into a variety of locations. Being transparent, it fits seamlessly in your study, as well as in your living room, dining room or bedroom. Why not add a touch of style to your chosen space with Glowide.

Glowide dual-edge refraction technology.

The tip of the acrylic plate, bevelled with two edges set at mathematically optimized angles, refracts the light in two separate directions to brightly illuminate a wide 60 cm × 40 cm area with enhanced uniformity. In addition, the wide light source reduces shadows from your hands and arms.

Good for you and the Earth.

Our design uses 21 quality Nichia Corporation high-brightness LEDs mounted in an aluminium base, consuming only 6 W of power but giving you the equivalent brightness of a 150 W incandescent light bulb*. Being equipped with an in-line cord switch, Glowide avoids standby power loss. Glowide lights up just the right area with minimal light leakage to other parts of the room. UV light from the LEDs is filtered out by the acrylic plate, providing gentle illumination at 3 levels without eye strain.

2 year guarantee.

Glowide comes with a 2-year guarantee on manufacture and operation. But the Nichia LEDs stay bright and maintain colour for up to 60,000 hours** thanks to efficient cooling through the aluminium base. Moreover, the acrylic is hard-coated for durability. Glowide is built to last.

Your aluminium base is available in
  • Milky white (satin finish)
  • Royal silver (metallic)